Our Facility

Our facility is located in Cape Town, South Africa

Our Story

Senior Flexonics South Africa, a subsidiary of Senior plc was established in Cape Town in 1997. Senior plc specialises in high-technology components and systems for original equipment producers in the aerospace, defence, land vehicle and energy markets.

Experience

Passenger Cars
Off-highway Vehicles
Commercial Vehicles
Petrochemical, Power Generation, Steel Manufacture

Watch our Promo Video!

Our Management Team

Tony Mancini

 Managing Director

+27 21 532 5304

amancini@flexonics.co.za

 Colin Duggan

Quality Logistics & Purchasing

+27 21 532 5308

cduggan@flexonics.co.za

Terine Lott-Cupido

Human Resources

+27 21 532 5311

tlott@flexonics.co.za

Johan Meyer

Production Manager

+27 21 532 5344

jmeyer@flexonics.co.za

Geoff Laughton

Engineering Manager

+27 21 532 5306

glaughton@flexonics.co.za

Paul Erasmus

Chief Financial Officer

+27 21 532 5307

perasmus@flexonics.co.za

We asked our people why they like working at Senior

Join our team!

We are always looking for people who feel they have what it takes to join our highly motivated team.
Send us your CV